Fees & Important Dates

Our fees are reviewed each calendar year. See below for our 2022 class term prices and important dates.

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1 Monday 31st January – Saturday 9th April
Term 2 Tuesday 26th April – Saturday 2nd July
Term 3 Monday 18th July – Saturday 24th September
Term 4 Monday 10th October – Friday 25th November

Dance for Life! Showcase Dates 2022 – 25th / 26th and 27th November 2022.

2022 CLASS TERM FEES

30 min class: $120 per term
45 min class: $140 per term
60 min class: $155 per term
75 min class: $170 per term
90 min class: $185 per term

Annual Registration Fee: $33

Concert Costume Hire Fee: $11 per concert item x 3 payments

All prices are GST inclusive.

2022 TERM INVOICE DUE DATES

Term 1 Thy 18th February
Term 2 Thu 5th May
Term 3 Thu 28th July
Term 4 Thu 20th October

Payment plans are available upon request.

Cancellation fees may apply – Click here to read Terms & Conditions.

More details contact
accounts@danceforlife.net.au

ACTIVE & CREATIVE KIDS VOUCHERS

The NSW Government is helping you save on everyday costs, which are aimed to make it easier for school-aged kids (4.5 to 18 years old) to get involved in activities.

Parents, guardians and carers can claim 3 x $100 voucher per year to put towards the cost of lessons and fees with registered providers.

Vouchers can be used at any time during the calendar year it was issued and are obtained from Service NSW by heading to:

To submit your vouchers for processing with Dance for Life! please click here after receiving your voucher details from Service NSW.

Book your introductory lesson

Booking an introductory lesson is the best way to experience Dance for Life! We find this is the ideal way to learn all about our studio, teachers and class styles we have to offer.